五千年(敝帚自珍)

主题:【文摘】北美独立战争: 美国人编出来的神话 -- 李根

共:💬110 🌺499 🌵5
分页树展主题 · 全看首页 上页
/ 8
下页 末页
            • 家园 学什么都是要钱 没有钱也得有人教啊 你当中国是美国啊

想学啥就能学啥。那中国不早飞天了。就我这社会主义初级阶段的英语都把我消耗的够呛。

When I studied French history, I also spent time learning French. Through the French perspective and texts, I find better understanding of their history than through the English text. I recommend this approach to everyone on this forum. Learning a foreign language could be great fun and is not so difficult at all. AT LEAST SUCH SKILL GIVES YOU THE CAPABILITY TO DE-BRAINWASH WHAT WAS BRAINWASHED INTO YOUR MIND BY THE CHINESE EDUCATION

• 家园 trust me, reading the origin

original is hugely helpful.

Chinese business textbooks were very confusing to me when I was in college many years ago back in China. When I switched to the English original, woow, everything became simple and straightforward. It was then that I decide to switch all to English learning.

BTW, language learnings is not expensive, it just requires interest and perseverence. You will understand it if you live in Shanghai and Beijing.

• 家园 这个我地明白地干活 但我说的我们的资源 教育或知识资源

在我们国家是非常非常匮乏的。这和发达国家的孩子可以全世界旅游,可以根据自己的情趣选择自己前进的方向,可以轻而易举地学上甚至掌握四五门语言,可以轻而易举地获得明师的教诲等等是不可以相提并论的。我高中数学老师每次都要把二分之一等于零点五扯上一两分钟。而且的而且interest and perseverence可能能使我们学好英语或什么别的语言,只要给我们时间,因为那只是技术,给猴子同样多的训练它没准能做的更好。但我们可能永远无法成为爱因斯坦或者级别低的多的多的谋一个领域内的大师或什么家,即使我们可能同样天才。

• 家园 我们国家是非常非常匮乏的-different exper

experience.

I guess maybe it is because that I grew up in Shanghai, while you might not grow up in big cities.

Chinese might be short in teaching resources, but I do believe Chinese are more short in effective teaching methodologies. In China, language learning was made into very boring subject and what is taught in class is mostly useless stuff when you are out of China. while outside China, you will see that it could be really fun!